Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2758697320 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 62 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I'm most passionate about are spending time with my family and friends and travel to anyplace I haven't been before. Also anything to do with nature, including animals. I love my son and my two dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently I have become very active in both Zumba and belly dance (about five hours a week). I also enjoy going out and socializing with my friends - I mostly enjoy outdoor activities in a beautiful setting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and giving (of himself), who is capable of putting the needs of his partner before him when necessary or just to show he cares.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment on my New York accent... then I guess they probably notice my friendliness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a couple of books written by Temple Grandin (Thinking in Pictures and Animals in Translation). She is an autistic woman, who overcame her disability and has a Ph.D. in Animal Psychology and has enlightened many people with her research and experience with autism. She is extremely inspiring. I also read many novels for entertainment - I enjoy fantasy, mysteries, biographies about remarkable people, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My overall health which allows me to be active and do things that I enjoy.
  2. My wonderful family and friends
  3. My ability to be gainfully employed and take care of myself and my beloved pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may have a bit of a tough exterior, but I'm actually very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for one special person to spend the rest of my life with. I have met many nice, interesting people, but I continue to search for the person who has similar interests to mine, as well as chemistry.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, far and away, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, dexter - best show ever!, i love the nature channels