Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2758525631 A Single Man in Corona, CA 31 / work full-time school part-time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, music, tv, sport, hangout with friends, chill, hiking, running

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, good heart, humorous, goal oriented, enjoy the outdoor,

The last book I read and enjoyed

"the phantom tollbooth" is one of my favorite books. although it is classified as children book, i don't think it is because this is simply too complicated for any child to comprehend its true concept/meaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. prefer
  2. not to
  3. say

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm currently attending local community college. I have not choose my major yet but properly something in computer or criminal justice. I am actually thinking about jointing law enforcement, too. I'm just not quite make up my mind yet, i'm working on itI was born in and raced in other country, I've only been living here for about eight years, so i have a mild accent (I'm not a FOB, don't get it twisted). If you can't stand it, well.. to bad. I'm a little bit shy toward strangers, so it takes me a while to warm up to them. otherwise, I'm pretty laid back and enjoy the company of my friends and just about everyone else except those who is

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knock up, the 40 years old virgin, hangover, die hard, transporter, fast and furious, despicable me, shrek, toystory

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpson, family guy, two and half men, the ultimate fighter championship, top gear (british edition),, stand up, history channel, national geographic channel, science channel