Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #275765541 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 34 / Security Guard

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: smu

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from smu. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, reading, hiking, swimming, biking, watching movies, playing with animals, writing, dancing, spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going on hikes, dancing, reading, spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one man who is understanding, has a good heart, compassionate, with a sense of humor, who likes to do things, or just relax a bit, and has a loving heart. A man that is not afraid of change or afraid to just be himself. It would great to find someone who can be blunt because I am blunt at times. Some one not afraid of having fun, of life, and is a MAN mentally not a child mentally but can have fun like kid. Someone who likes to eat because I love to cook, & have a smile more than a frown.

The first thing people notice about me

These days people notice my openness to learn and see new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Covenant Series, it is full of adventures, wars, sex, and Gods & Goddesses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Books
  3. Good TV shows

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am not as quick to make a judgment call because sometimes one just has to take a deeper look at a situation to get a good understanding of it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am half Korean and half American. I love going to sporting games. Baseball team- the Texas Rangers Football teams- my favorite NFL team is the North Carolina panthers and college team is SMUHockey team- Dallas StarsBasketball team- Dallas MavericksJust ask me if there is anything else you want to know, and I will be happy to make a new friend. Feel free to shoot me an email and we can laugh together and get to know each other. I am on FB under my name Lesta Stacy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

tigers' curse series, inherence series, the otherworld series and the covenant series, tigers curse series, inherence series, the otherworld series and the covenant series, i love reading random articles

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

chris young, band perry, diamond rio, reba mcentire, and others, tlc, boyz to men, older mariah carey, and others, tlc, boyz to men, older mariah carey, and others, nickelback, train, nysnc, backstreet boys, and others, hip-hop not so much rap unless it's old school

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and the furious series, kiki's delivery service and others, all kinds of movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, sex in the city, sex in the city