Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757626034 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 34 / fast food & i love it

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good mother, art, reading, hunting, hiking, camping, swimming, cooking, laughing and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

i like reading talking with friends, and going out to the refuge

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one open minded, with a huge heart who is down to earth and sensitive.

The first thing people notice about me

im out spoken and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

silence of the lambs, i re read it since it had been a while. much better than the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

True Crime