Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757623737 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 52 / RN Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. She is the love of my life. It's always been just me and her from day one. I want her to be a happy, emotionally healthy, successful person and I make sure she knows everyday she can do anything she sets her mind to and she is loved an accepted for who she is. I am also passionate about my friends and family and my work as a nurse and caring for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love it when it's cool out and enjoy camping, being outdoors, spending time with friends, watching a good movie at home, fixing up my house/projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, HONEST, cares about others and has morals and values and of course a good sense of humor. I know....that's more than one, it's hard to narrow it down.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly, I make people feel comfortable told I am very funny and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Curently reading a book called "How to read a person like a book" It's about reading body language and I love it. It's fun, interesting and quite accurate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having a good job and liking what I do
  3. Living in a part of the world where I have freedom and blessed to have the things I need and ability to provide them. Freedom to be spiritual in a way of my choosing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one. Will have to think on it some more...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My photo is pending, I am attractive inside and out.I can just as easily roll up my sleeves, pull up my hair and take off on an adventure such as camping, riding a Harley (in good taste) or dress to the nines and go to a black tie affair and fit in just about anywhere. I like to be around people who are down to earth. I have a great sense of humor, I am supportive, loving and nurturing, spontaneous. I can be indpendent and self sufficent would respect my partner for same. I think it's healthy for each person in a relationship to have time for themselves and their own interests. I hate playing games. I like to be w/ my partner, family friends

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

favorite author is stewart woods, author sylvia brown, eclipse

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi, grey's anatomy