Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757605134 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 36 / Executive Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about giving my children what I never had growing up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with that special someone whether it be watching a movie on the couch, or having dinner at a nice restaurant, to going camping and enjoying the outdoors.(mud and all) It's all about QUALITY TIME!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm used to being the rock of my family the one who holds everyone and everything together. I want to feel protected, cared for, loved, and that I have someone that I can count on! Someone who is ready to have a life partner!!!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm an easy person to talk to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I last read a book, but I love to read magazine articles! All topics equally!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly blessed to have my 3 children happy, healthy, and educated with very good manners!
  2. I love the close relationship that I have with my family!!!
  3. I'm very thankful for my job and being able to provide for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a HUGE heart and that I'm a very loving and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

By nature I'm used to caring for my loved ones and my man would be no exception. I also, like and appreciate the feeling of being spoiled by my loved one. (even with the smallest details like a flower, candies, a card etc.) I'm 100% loyal and faithful to my partner and try my best to keep the romance in the relationship at all times!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

twighlight saga, the notebook, sylvia brown

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, back up plan, shutter island, green mile, legends of the fall, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, seinfeld,, house, er, bridezillas, i love new york