Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757583036 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 43 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, they are my life. I am passionate about finding a job that best suits me and my personality. I am passionate in the activities my children are involved in. I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports with my son. I also enjoy the outdoors getting to know my surroundings. I enjoy conversations with my closest friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who can hold a conversation, someone who is not into playing games, someone who is athletic, someone who can motivate me, a family man, an intelligent individual.

The first thing people notice about me

Are my eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the ability to wake up every morning.
  3. I am thankful that when I make a mistake I know I am forgiven.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama