Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757497033 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 47 / sales representative

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends and reversing the signs of aging

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and riding my bicycle and just relaxing watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who stands on their own two feet. NO CHEATeRs! NO liars! someone who will love me for what type of person that I am and not what I look like.

The first thing people notice about me

MY SMILE:) I wear it alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. But I don't. Too busy.... too hyper. I read these manuals at work that make no sense so I guess that don't count.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family and friends
  2. everyday good or bad
  3. I am thankful that everybody is different in this world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea, but I suppose if someone stepped on my foot, then I wish they would've noticed that ( not that I have big feet ... size 7)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Never did this before! My friends think I should so here I am. I have really fun adventures and sometimes my luck is pretty crappy, but I can always laugh about it! I work 2 jobs& live alone with my cats, I don't really like cats that much but I got stuck with them, and they survived so ....

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, law and order, the first 48