Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757472830 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 34 / School Librarian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: missouri state university and the university of missouri--columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from missouri state university and the university of missouri--columbia. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Christian faith. God has given me some amazing opportunities to share His message all over the world and here at home as well. I can't wait to find out where God is working next and become involved!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to excercise by walking on my treadmill or doing yoga. I love to read classic novels and young adult books. I also like watching a good movie or spending time with my friends at a bookstore (Barnes and Noble is practically my second home).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Christian man who reflects God's love and wisdom in all he does.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive and sweet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Crazy Love by Francis Chan. As the title suggests, Chan wrote about having a crazy, radical love for Christ rather than a lukewarm association with Him that many American Christians have settled for. I liked it because it encouraged me to love Jesus more and show that to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's saving grace.
  2. My family. We are very close and we keep each other laughing through almost anything.
  3. A career that I love. I get to work with young people AND books! It just doesn't get better than that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very shy in large groups or when meeting people for the first time, but I'm actually very outgoing and funny when I'm with close friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time here, but ultimately, I want to find someone who is my best friend and who shares my passionate love for Christ.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, crazy love, the lion, the witch, and the wardrobe

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, the music man, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show