Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757469533 A Single Man in New Gloucester, ME 27 / Deli Associate @ Hannafords

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: New Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Gloucester, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Gloucester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much into Disney and Pokemon. I am a collecter of memorabilia. I like animation and the Ocean. My faith is also a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm basicly lookg for someone who is a nice person and will be there for people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

People nocite when they get to know me is that I'm really nice, although some have told me that I'm to nice though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia, basically the title says it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Mom she is all ways there for me.
  2. I am thankful to have a roof over my head and a paying job.
  3. I am thankful for being blessed with some good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure about that...never really thought of it.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a kid at heart but know how to be a responsible adult.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the chronicles of narnia, bible, eragon

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

kutless, alison krauss, red, switchfoot, rascal flatts

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the little mermaid, brother bear, anything disney, star wars, posiden

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

avatar the last airbender, pokemon, wizards of waverly place, good luck charlie, v