Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757468629 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 61 / Right now I'm not working I keep praying daily for the Lord to bless me with a job.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, cooking, baking, i am passionate about animals, I love working with developmentally disabeled children,my faith is important to me , my children 7 grand-children are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and bake, I enjoy going to restaurants and watching or going out to movies and I love to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The thing I am most grateful for is the privilige of having Jesus in my life without him nothing else is complete.
  2. The next thing would have to be my children and grand-children. I am blessed to have 6 kids and 15 grand-kids, ,
  3. , some have been very hard some have I think it would be lifes' lessons both the good and the bad as the Lord saw fit to let me learn.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Thoughtful, Warm