Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757463829 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 45 / home care giver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

physical fitness and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

avid reader,mountain biking,hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty without that you have nothing to build from

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say how friendly i am i always smile and start conversations wherever i am grocery line at the park anywhere

The last book I read and enjoyed

just read the new james patterson book it is about the adventures of alex cross i liked it because his family always comes first and he always get the bad guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for a very loving family who has always bee there for eachother and never carried a grudge
  2. i am thankful for my ability to enjoy the simple things in life like nature not always having to be in the "thick of things" but prefering the simple things
  3. i am thankful for my very dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a little shy in social situations sometimes not stuck-up

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama