Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757458730 A Single Woman in Ruther Glen, VA 61 / sales

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ruther Glen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ruther Glen, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ruther Glen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like sporty, fast cars. I am on my 4th mustang. I love my 2 dogs. I love the water. Boating, swimming, scuba, you name it! Friends getting together to go to a concert, play games or just hang out. Pool is another favorite, camping, the mountains, the beach, motocycles. I believe everything happens for a reason . Even if we don't understand it . Without the bad we cannot truly appreciate the good. I am adventurous but do not like people that want to play games with emotions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy the water. I can get lost staring out to sea or floating above or below the water. Sleeping on a boat is the best. I enjoy my family and my friends that I consider family. Everything I enjoy for myself becomes that much better when sharing with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and respect. Ok that is two but they go hand in hand. I will give honesty and respect and will take nothing less in return. Now that of course doesn't mean I will be a jerk but I think you can read between the lines.

The first thing people notice about me

Most notice that I am a happy person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important to me and should be important to my partner.
  2. Friends are family we choose
  3. Life is what it's all about. The beginning, the middle and the end. I want to enjoy all the life that I have before the end. I am ready to share that with a partner and make it even better!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loyal, supportive and honest person. Sometimes I get taken advantage of but hey, I am who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am new to this so will be cautious. I will try most things once. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, two and a half men