Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757455633 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 58 / freelance writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid cook and gardener, and love to entertain friends. I love to read, and enjoy learning from other people, through travel and activities such as lectures and conferences. I spend as much time outdoors as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I design gardens, and spend time in my own garden. I hike, bike, and run with my dog. I entertain friends, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys their work, but can take time to relax, travel and enjoy life. He must value good food, and health. Love to be outdoors, in the garden, biking or hiking. An excellent sense of humor works well for me, too!

The first thing people notice about me

I am ask a lot of questions, to find out about people. It's the writer in me, I am curious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Care of the Soul by Thomas Moore. A must read for anyone who is interested in exploring the connections between our spiritual lives and our actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I enjoy good health, good friends and good work
  2. I own my house and land
  3. I have healthy, loving, active parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I quietly observe before I offer information. This may come off as shy, but it is really a way to size up a situation so I know how to respond.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am in no hurry, because I enjoy my solo life, but will entertain all options.