Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757450628 A Single Woman in Greenacres, WA 56 / medical records clerk

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking I love to cook when theres someone to eat it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks with my dog. Reading I always have a book in my hands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys doing things for people he cares about. Can laugh when something is silly. And be seious when need to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The middle place by kelly Corrigan, It about a woman who has cancer in her 30s.She goes back and tells you about her life growing up. She takes you though all her treatments and she gets well.The book made me laugh and cry for kelly,it made me feel that I have been lucky with my health. I hope that I can laugh and say ok this is happen I'm going to bet this.lets get on with it.She also lets you know that its ok to cry. You will never look at life the same again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each morining and being happy that Im a life and its another day.
  2. Grandkids seeing their little faces brings a smile to mine. I get to let go for a while and be silly like a kid again. They love it.
  3. Family I love being around the family we have good times when we're together. We talk forever when we get together and we party like we did 20 years ago,good times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always shy .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go. Im looking forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop