Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757450529 A Single Man in Weldon, CA 52 / Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Weldon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly
  • Religion: Christian

Weldon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weldon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and dining

I typically spend my leisure time

Games going out to dinner and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a good hearted person that care about life and how to love

The first thing people notice about me

humor is a big part of my life because if u cant laugh at urself or how life is then you cant see the big picture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heath
  2. Love
  3. Kindness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice fun loving caring man

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy