Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757439329 A Single Man in Johnston, IA 30 / Commercial Insurance Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Johnston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Johnston, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in long, slow, wet kisses that last three days.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is looking for a great relationship. Someone who is goal driven and has a good head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be an outgoing person and people notice that right away. Generally speaking I wear my emotions and my personality on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a biography of Joe Dimaggio and what I enjoyed most about it was the descriptions of America during the time of WWII. He was the most famous man in the world in his time and he was married to Marilyn Monroe. It is incredible to read about how they handled that dynamic while trying to balance a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I couldn't ask for a better family or a greater upbringing.
  2. All of the friends that I have become close to throughout my life.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off brash at times but in reality I am a sensitive guy with a kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an outgoing guy who loves to have fun. When I am in relationships I expect my girlfriend to be my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, joe dimaggio, time travelers wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

u2, the killers, john mayer, brad paisley, griffin house

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

moulin rouge, the 25th hour, bull durham

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, the office, baseball tonight