Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757439031 A Single Woman in Jasper, GA 62 / financial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 2'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 2'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, dogs, exploring new places, traveling, gardening, walking/hiking, dancing, dining out, historical sightseeing, football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hiking with my dog, gardening, exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

An upbeat person that views this world from the half full glass along with a terrific sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Song. It was about a teenage girls first encounter with romantic love as well as the love for a dying parent. Changing selfishness to a deep caring for others, i.e. growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the US, where we are free to choose religious preferences and individual lifestyles..
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My continued good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People initially see me as very strong and logical. What they don't immediately see is that I'm really a gentle sentimental person underneath.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love all that life has to offer! I am enjoying it comfortably alone but it would be that much better to share life experiences with a partner, best friend and confidant! Anything that happens after that is gravy!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

lennie kravitz, eric clapton, carrie underwood, candy dulfer, salt & peppa

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dances with wolves, pretty woman, tears of the sun

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, house, dancing with the stars