Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2757434832 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 46 / sport agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

like travelling,reading,arts, spa,good company

I typically spend my leisure time

good movies, reading ,walking on the beach,meet with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet my real half. It is educated with sense of humpur gentleman,tall,strong build,non smoker and drinker,who likes sport,can take care of himself and be tander with woman,love children with good manners .The man who is not thinking it is late or expensive to marry.Gentleman who knows what he wants in life,hardworking, interesting person

The first thing people notice about me

educated lady,attractive with great sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Onore DE BALZAK Father Gorio. The story I am going to talk about one gentleman who lived in France in the 19 century.The main character is Gorio and two his daughters. All life he worked for family and gave everything to the daughters but children were users. They visited father when they need money ,it is a sad story,teach people how parents's love is blind and parents have to teach children not only to take but give too. .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. when somebody take care of me
  2. I most thankful when people tell the truth and have no secrects
  3. I would be more thankful to meet right person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

easy to deal with

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like not to describe how I am the best,I would like to show it when we meet.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

mary stuart, do you like brams?, fahrenheit 451

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other