Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2756933418 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / telemarketer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music i am absolutely bonkers about music....i am an aspiring singer and songwriter!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the studio. i enjoy shopping. And i enjoy spending time with my significant other!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That im smarter then the average bear!!!.....Ive never been the tell me anything type!! love learnin new things!!! Makes me feel like i have the upper-hand!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. kids
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

..............i'll come back 2 this question!!! thought provoking!!!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking 4 a man who is looking for a Wife...(house wife) i have a picture of how i want my life to go and in that picture i am a house wife to a loving husband, i am his soul-mate as well as his bestfriend..taking care of him and home the way he would want me to!! I would never have to ask or want for anything....because of the relationship we built and the love we would share....he makes sure i'll have everything i need and alot of my wants to!!!(if possible) HOPE I FIND THIS GUY!!!