Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755711423 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

architecture, sports-especially soccer, reading, family, God, playing the guitar, the computer.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing soccer, watching movies, reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My cultural background

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nefertiti, great expectations, joel osteen's books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, brave heart, twlight saga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

latin soap operas, jay leno, sports