Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755695726 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 30 / City Water Dept. Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a man of integrity. I want to do right by the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, talking with my buddies, going out to eat, playing with my dogs, watching movies, Shooting guns, Riding my bicycle. Whatever I find relaxing or fun. Weekdays are tough at times because I like to get to bed early.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and understanding. Somedays I can be a moron. I want a lady who can understand me even when I'm in a moronic state of mind and stick with me past all the garbage. And still enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

My mellow personality. I am a pretty calm go with the flow type of guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read comics mostly these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. Provides me with the enjoyable things after work
  2. My family & friends. I love those people.
  3. Making it through the day happy. Life can be pretty brutal so ending the day on a happy note is awesome.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a softy and nice. Throughout my life I have placed myself in situations where being a hard mean man is admirable and I had to become that guy in order to survive. I'm not that guy never was him on the inside just on the outside. Now these days that demeanor can still be picked up but means nothing more then awkward or nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I served in the army for abit. Now I work for the city. I have tattoos. I don't like mornings or going to work but can't stand calling in sick. I quit smoking in March 2011.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dead city, by the light of the moon, velocity

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

rise against, inked in blood, the devil makes three, saves the day, california celts

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

king arthur, pandorum, blackhawk down

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction