Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755350023 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 39 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my son. He truly is Gods gift to me. He brightens a bad day & is my sunshine. I am passionate about making his life great & guiding him to be a well rounded, great, loving, caring, sincere, trusting husband & father someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading leisure books when time permits. I also enjoy being outside and doing gardening or just spending time in the back yard. i also enjoy just spending times with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Trustworthy. Kind. Caring. Fun. Easy going. The list can go on & on.

The first thing people notice about me

I was told I should put my eyes as my physical attribute you'll notice. But I am usually pretty direct. I'm straight to the point about many things. No sugar coating for me. Haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually am behind in MY reading but I usually read to my son. We recently finished the book "Wonder". I cried a lot, he listened very well. He still randomly brings up points from the book.... I know he got the moral of the story. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, great family & friends
  2. our health
  3. a stable career to support/provide for us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am compassionate & sincere. I do many things with an overall purpose especially when it's work/rule related.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

My time is very valuable to me. My life has been about me & my son together the last 4+ years. And any decisions I make are in both of our best interests.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime