Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755349817 A Single Woman in Madison, TN 60 / administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are those who eat to live. I live to eat. I love good food; both cooking and dining. I also like to be creative. That may be in decorating, crafts, gardening, wherever opportunity presents itself. I'm definitely passinate about my faith and serving God by serving others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of activies, all depending on what opportunity presents itself at the time. This includes cooking, gardening, visiting with family (playing cards), dinner with friends, enjoying local events like Shakespeare in the Park, festivals, hiking. I enjoy quite time as well - reading, knitting, crafting, sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy when meeting new people. Still, I do love to laugh and enjoy wherever I may be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a light novel by Debbie McComber. It was about a group of knitters and the bond they form while persuing a common interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful that Jesus is my Lord and savior.
  2. I thank God for the birth of my daughter.
  3. I'm grateful to be American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see the heart. Given time, one can get a glimpse.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm down to earth. I enjoy everything from watching 4th of July fireworks to watching Shakespeare in the Park. I like to do volunteer work because I can serve God by serving others.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop