Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755349025 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 76 / retired and loving it.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always interested and willing to help others. My main form of intertainment is square dancing. This is a wonderful form of exercise and a way to meet many good people. All square dancers are friends or friends you haven't met yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

As stated I enjoy square dancing. I love to travel in the USA, there are lots of places I have not seen and some I would not mind seeing again. I like to read, novels mostly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. My ability to get up and go and enjoy doing so. Being able to help others such as volunteering to drive to dr.appts, shopping for or with them, being a good listener. Just holding their hand when they need a friend.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren. Also my extended family which includes mostly cousins and their children. I only have one aunt living. My many friends who are part of my extended family, church friends, co-workers (retired)and those still working.
  3. I am thankful to be living in a FREE country where I have the freedom to worship as my choice, speech, health care, all the freedoms afforded to us who live in the USA.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm