Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755348228 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Asset Management - US Retail Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving as much in possible in life while staying true to myself, my friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, traveling, painting, going to dinner (always love trying a new place), going out in the city with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is comfortable with who they are, flaws included, and knows how to balance being serious and having fun; the ?work hard play harder? mentality. We only have one life, and my goal is to be as successful as possible while enjoying absolutely everything I possibly can?I want someone who is on that same page.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently working on the third book of the "Dragon Tattoo" series. Prior to that Ugly Americans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My friends, both old and new
  3. My job in a city I LOVE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect. I might be blond, but the myth isn't always true.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to dance, I know my flaws and I think the ?woe is me? card is the worst card anyone can play. I am very spontaneous and love to travel. Shopping is one of my best friends, but don?t worry I know what a touchdown, 3-point shot, ERA and a 2-man advantage is. For the record I am winning my Fantasy league?I adore NYC and believe timing is everything. Oh...and I know how to Dougie.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News