Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755347024 A Single Man in Jeffersonville, IN 31 / Terminal Operator for Marathon Oil Company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meet up with friends. Go to a sporting event. Have a cook out and relax outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

loooking for a honest person. Love a person with humor and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

Im really kind and polite. Very relaxed and very few things will ruin my day. Try to be as positive as i can. I beleive thats the best way to approach any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everyday I wake

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very responsible and looking for a great future. Ive worked hard to get where im at and wish someome would appeciate it!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful