Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755345819 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 40 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my life. I have been truly blessed with a happy, healthy child, a wonderful family, friends I can count on, the ability to provide physically, emotionally, financially and spiritually for me and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a single mom, so leisure time is usually at premium! When I'm not at work or refereeing play-dates or delivering my daughter to dance or cheer or some other event, I train in martial arts and kickboxing. I also like to spend time with my family and friends - doing anything that makes me laugh - which, really, is just about anything. I also love to bake - I like making old-fashioned desserts, bread and I love decorating cakes, cupcakes and cookies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? I can't choose a single most important thing....I am looking for someone who has a strong character and will do what is right - even if it's difficult. I want someone whom I can trust and who will make me laugh every day.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh and tend to do it a lot...and sometimes loudly. I know I'm having a really good day when a snort sneaks in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and am now reading The King's Deception.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be shy when I first meet someone and that can mask the "real" me. When I first meet people, they sometimes don't see that while I love to have fun and laugh, I'm also very caring and nurturing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the life I've built for my daughter and me and have come to realize that the only hole in it is that I don't have someone with whom I can share it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, the real housewives of new jersey, the first 48