Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755345426 A Single Man in Fennville, MI 45 / welder/fabricator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Fennville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Fennville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fennville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with a partner on the same level

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy nature and walks on the beach watching the sunset

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect,honesty and being open

The first thing people notice about me

humour and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. thankful that my family will always be there when times get bad
  3. thankful that I can continue pushing on with life when things go the opposite way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincere

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime