Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755344032 A Single Woman in Middleton, ID 64 / Retail bookstore manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Middleton, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,camping, riding 4 wheelers, traveling, watching football (esp BSU Broncos), dogs, nature photography, hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new areas to camp. Reading nonfiction books, majority being biographies of people successfully overcoming obstacles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty (includes trustworthiness)

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Good Dog. A fiction book written partly from the dog's point of view. A man, down and out on his life, rescues a fighting dog from a shelter. Written also from the man's point of view, a man who definitely did not want this dog. Through many obstacles, these 2 characters find themselves becoming attached to one another and helping each other out after hitting rock bottom in their lives. For people who love dogs (or even like animals)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, which includes my 2 children and 4 grandchildren.
  2. My health, which includes my physical abilities to do the outdoor activities which I enjoy.
  3. The great outdoors and all that nature has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to be shy, until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am at the age I am really looking for that special friend to share my interests with. I LOVE to travel and I am looking forward to discovering new areas of the world. I actually have thought about selling my house and roaming the USA in a RV, being a campground host if a job arises. I also have the ability to fly for next to nothing cost wise. Life is too short to become stagnant.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

winterdance, tisha, hatchett

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, beaches, shadow riders