Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755343028 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 39 / retail manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

theater, family

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to eat, watching movies, going to the theater

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I look for in another person is honesty. I would like to meet someone who is sincere and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

Other then my appearance, the first thing people notice about me is my confidence. I tend to have a smile on my face and try to make those around me comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book that I have read was from the Sookie Stackhouse novels, True Blood series. I'm not typically into vampire novels but this series is entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I don't generally take things too serious and am very laid back. I have a sarcastic side but am always respectful of others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show