Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755326214 A Single Woman in Cedartown, GA 65 / program assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cedartown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cedartown, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedartown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love to camp, backpack, hike. I love God and my church. I love my grandkids, and I love to travel. I play guitar and mountain dulcimer. I work part-time so I have plenty of time to do the things that I want to do. I travel with the youth group from church on their various mission trips throughout the year. I love watching how God works through these youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my early morning reading and praying. I find that this starts my day off right. I enjoy playing my instruments at home or at church on Sundays. I love to take walks in the woods and the beach when I am close by one. I will pick up and go at a moments notice. I enjoy spending a night at home either catching up on the news or playing on the computer. I love to take drives through the mountains, they are closer than the beach. There are not too many things I do not enjoy. I am always ready to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

My love for life, I enjoy just about anything that comes around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's not about me" by Max Lucado

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and wellbeing
  2. My God
  3. The many friends I have

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I may not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor do I have a perfect body. I might not be everyone's first choice, but I'm a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I am today. If you are thinking of getting intouch with me please do it before April 7th. I am giving up my membership in eharmony

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama