Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755326016 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 59 / self employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, faith in God, and being fair.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting family, taking a drive, watching tv or being outside and finding things to do in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to feel secure with. Someone who can look at problems and try to fix them and move on. As well as, looking at the good things and enjoy them.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my candidness when I do talk. My candid opinions and views mixed with words of sarcasm will make people laugh. I am usually quiet (aka as shy). Either way, when I do say something, it is usually the truth as I know it. If I am wrong, please correct me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the Mind, by Joyce Meyer. It helps me keep the faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my father and grandmother who taught me to always have faith.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren and hope they love me as much as I loved my father and grandparents.
  3. I am thankful for Jesus.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am softer than I let on.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I work in a man's world doing a man's job, but at the end of the day I am all woman.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show