Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755325215 A Single Man in Chesterfield, VA 33 / Computer Technician/Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university/ecpi
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university/ecpi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children mostly. Besides my children, I am passionate about computers, electronics and technology in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not playing with my kids then I usually go to the gym four days a week. I also create programs and try to keep up with technology. I do find some time to play video games every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it only says the most important quality but there are so many. The most important qualities that I am looking for are honesty and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be somewhat shy at first but usually open up pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read computer/engineering books. There is a lot of information in them that will give me additional knowledge and career assistance. I do not remember the last one that I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful of the kids that I have.
  2. I am thankful of the good friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for having a supportive family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I think I have a great personality once my shyness has passed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I currently have four children. All of which are boys. Although I already have four boys of my own, I would not mind starting another family with someone special if it were the case.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, the matrix, ghost of girlfriends past

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, too many to list, most military history channels