Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755323019 A Single Man in Oakland Park, FL 39 / Attorney

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oakland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oakland Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about the pursuit of success in all aspects of life. I think overall success is reached when the each of life's slices is successful in its own right. A successful relationship is one of those slices, and can be driving force for them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the kids. They are easy to please compared to adults, and seeing them happy makes all else seem well. I enjoy watching movies. Action, comedies, suspense, but no horror. I also enjoy certain series, usually on Demand. Favs include Rescue Me, Breaking Bad, and Weeds. Laslty, I really enjoy private conversation over drinks with someone sexy and engaging, who thinks the same of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. The most tangible opportunity to leave a legacy in the world.
  2. My Career. I wanted to do this since the fourth grade, achieved it, and really enjoy it.
  3. My perspective. It's unique, is based in reason, and always allows for a win-win situation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming