Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755321823 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 39 / Finance

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my faith, I want to be the best I can for others and to myself everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days on my spare time I like to relax. Quite evenings are the best, I do enjoy my friends & I can enjoy my alone time as well. Good Books, Good movies & Wine. I crossfit for excercise and higher learning is always a priority. I am busy with my own business and I have a 13 yr old son that I am a part time mom to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for generosity and friendliness. Someone who understands that giving is more important than taking or doing nothing at all. Someone who is outgoing and can get along in any social situation. I def need someone who is driven and positive with good morals and TALL!

The first thing people notice about me

my determination

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading spiritual books. I am very positive and see each day as a new begining to make the most of yourself. I like to read Joyce Meyer, Joel Osteen, Bayless Conley, Mitch Albom, Frances Chan, etc. I hope to find someone who wishes to find their true calling and happiness as I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see that I am a deep person who is looking for peace and love in all situations in this World.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

god chicks, the alchemist, twilight

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, love actually, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, entourage, real housewives of new york city