Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755320917 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 41 / Outside Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with people, especially a significant other. Am also passionate about anything I put my mind to, as well as mucic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, friends, reading, tv, movies, internet, running, exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy above all else. It is impossible to have a relationship of any kind without that in my opinion,

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I can be a great listener but also am comfortable starting up conversation. Also love laughing and being silly when it is appropriate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson Roses are Red. Murder mystery. I like the Alex Cross series he writes, you can finish a book in no time. They are hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person that will do what he says he will do. This is a big thing for me so I will go well out of my way to keep my word.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not a game player. I am here for one reason, to meet the person that I can have a future with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

three days grace, three days grace, evanessence, slipknot, mudvayne

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, law and order svu, true blood