Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755320421 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 63 / College Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, Ballroom, Nutrition, Music, Work, My Country

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ballroom dancing, cooking, reading, music (especially piano and singing), sewing, and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for solid Christian character. I believe one can enjoy life fully without compromising Christian values.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people find me to be affable. I've been told I'm very approachable, and I strike up conversations easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Do the Right Thing", Mike Huckabee, because I wanted to learn more about this man. "The Last Best Hope", Joe Scarborough, because I'm growing concerned with the direction our country is headed, and because I needed to have something to read on a flight (I bought it at the airport). "Mere Christianity", C.S. Lewis, because I've heard it quoted so many times I thought I should just read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my salvation through Christ.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for the good friendships I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find people are surprised by my intelligence. I'm pretty smart!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a happy person who loves life and loves to laugh. I'm young at heart, I have diverse interests, and I'm very active.I've never tried to meet someone online before, so this may prove to be an interesting experience.