Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755318716 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 35 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Jewish

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a positive impact on the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. This includes swimming, playing softball and participating in pickup basketball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games. :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, game of thrones, walking dead