Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755318225 A Single Man in Sierra Vista, AZ 35 / lead on security

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sierra Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sierra Vista, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sierra Vista, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things when going out, hunting, adventurous eating, trying to be kind, and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting during season, dove, quail, rabbit, turkey. I do play xbox every once and awhile. Reading a funny book. Playing poker with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and enjoy life. Weather that be a good joke, have a few drinks together, or going out and trying something new.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

3x carlin by the late great George Carlin. It's 3 of his books put into one and its funny as all get out. I'm not done with it yet but every word I read I can imagine him saying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in the military
  2. My up bringing and family
  3. Sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sensitive person. I do have a soft side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

When I doubt ask. If there is soothing that's on my mind ill ask it. Please do the sane

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, ncis, wwii