Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755317523 A Single Man in Newberry, FL 27 / Work @ Blockbuster pt, called to be a pastor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Newberry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus; what He wants me to do in my life, growing in the knowledge of God, making Him the center and only reason for my living every single day and doing the work He has to do in and through me. I also dance (not club dancing) but actual partner dances like lindy hop, salsa, bachata, a dozen in all lol. I love the outdoors, although I am not a huge fan of the beach right now even though I was born on a island my favorite time of the year in the winter because I love having family and friends close to me and I love the cold; but I am ready for the warmth now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing being the number one thing as of lately, trying to become more involved with a church that I just joined as my new church home, and growing more into the Godly man the Lord has set me up to be. I will play video games sometimes but prefer to be doing something active. I will be attending college again asap and only reason I am not enrolled currently is due to enlisting in the US Navy and complications that arose from that. I am not currently serving in the US armed forces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Jesus; having the passion for the will and love of God in their life. To travel with and enjoy every last moment with one another even if that means just sitting around for just the simple things of life. But adventurous as to be able to take on little surprises along the way and try new things. And family, wanting to have someone that their family approves of and spending time with both families with activities, trips, etc. And that they are creative; and honestly that they like to and can dance but thats not a need at all. Someone who is not afraid to speak their own mind but knows when to make it a softer blow when the time calls.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly with anyone and everyone that I meet. Some say too nice but I don't believe that there is such thing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have actually just gotten a book not too long ago that has 6 of CS Lewis' books in it those being Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, The Abolition of Man, The Great Divorce, The Problem of Pain, Miracles, and A Grief Observed. I am planning on reading them all starting first with the Screwtape Latters and enjoying what I have begun to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace through His son Jesus Christ that was freely given to me.
  2. My family, able to be there for them, and them for me.
  3. This beautiful world God created for me to live in : D

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure, that I am the way I am because Jesus has changed me not because I am just some sort of "good person".

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very easy going guy; I love all sorts of weather but my favorite has to be the cold, I love just being outside breathing in the cold air. May seem strange but it always brings God into mind whenever I feel it, and also makes me feel like I am closer to Him. I have come from a broken past that God is healing and if you are expecting Mr. Perfect I ain't him! Lol. And I will try to have recent pictures up asap, please pardon that I only have older ones up atm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the hole in our gospel, bible, love dare

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

red, cory asbury, lecrae, fireflight, lenny kravitz

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, singing in the rain, aladin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

america's funniest home videos, mythbusters, ncis