Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755315224 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / Bussiness Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things outdoors, hot weather,hiking, biking ,dining, gardening, sitting, sleeping. I am passionate about loving and caring for the people I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside hiking, biking. I like to try new restaurants, and see things that I haven't seen before. Sometimes, I like to do nothing

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one most important. I most appreciate playfulness, wit, integrity, empathy, respect for all.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure...I'm quick to smile, and I like to talk to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emergency: This book will save your life. Neil Strauss. The practical information regarding physical survival in various extreme situations was entertaining, and it was fun to watch the author evolve through the course of different experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my healthy, happy kids.
  2. I am also so thankful for my emotionally calm life. I prefer my drama in paint colors, nature,play, music etc....and in those areas, I adore drama.
  3. The other thing I am most thankful for is good health, and the good health of the people closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy