Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755314321 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 32 / Home Fabrics and Rugs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy getting excercise. Not just going to the gym, but getting out and hiking, kayaking etc. Im not much for staying home, so you do the rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is like minded, and lives to be healthy, active and full of energy. I would like to find someone who is on the same level as I am, mentally and physically. I am looking for spontaneous friend, a humorous sole mate, and an amazing lover. All in that order would be great, ha ha :)

The first thing people notice about me

my out look on life, im very optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha, well I can not say I read to enjoy. I read many textbooks for school and most of what I have read have inspired me to want to read and learn more. I guess you can say I enjoy reading books on how things work, or how to make things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, mother and brother.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think of me as the typical "valley girl" who listens to lady gaga and crap like that. lol

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

Im currently completing a Bachelors in Design and working part time at a fabric store. I enjoy what I do because of the people around me. Its a big deal in my life to be positive and active. When I finish school I plan to move out of Tucson unless I find a wonderful job that I fall in love with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the scorpions, paramore, 1940's jazz, children of bodom, old crow medicine show

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

creg furguson, breaking bad, south park