Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755313827 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, IL 27 / n/a

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Saint Charles, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love lisening to music, playing with my son, going for long walks, hanging with my friends, and watching the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just spending time with people. I like to relax. I like to put music on and dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

How well they treat the

The first thing people notice about me

my personality i guess

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read very often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well my son.
  2. His grandmother.
  3. Everything I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing i guess

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who likes to take there time to get to know each other. I hope I can find the right one. I am looking forward to meeting someone.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy