Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755313620 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 42 / work in a hospital coffee shop

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

serving CHRIST and being able to live life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

having fun ith friends, going places like the beach! keeping my apartment clean and organized

The most influential person in my life has been

his relationship with JESUS CHRIST

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my Salvation in CHRIST
  2. for my family
  3. for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very sensative person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Reggae