Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755312723 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IL 39 / Transportation

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, i love to cook and bake, trying new recipes and making up my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently obtained a healthy conscience, eating healthy, excercising and improving my way of life. I love to try new things, and enjoy discovering new things about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 8 year old son, and my 5 year old daughter... my son is creative and funny and I have a great time with him telling jokes, drawing and just being silly... my daughter is beautiful, resilient and so much fun to be around... My kids are my world and they are definitely number one in my life.
  2. Freetime...being a single mom, I look forward to the times that I can spend doing my own thing, being myself and having fun.
  3. Friends.... Without my friends, some days would be pretty tough to get through. I value them and am very fortunate to have some of the most amazing friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate