Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755312426 A Single Woman in Springfield, TN 54 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my faith, my family, and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read when I have the time, I like remodeling and decorating my home. I like to sew, and love being outside (only when it's warm)

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person that is comfortable to be around. I dont like high maintenence people or complainers. I love a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm, not sure about this one. I'm kind of a behind-the-scenes, watching things that are going on around me, kind of person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Kingdom Come". My son and I read the whole Left Behind series over the summer. It was surprisingly lackluster compared to the other books, though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my Father in heaven
  2. my children
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes my sense of humor can be a little dry. I get taken seriously when I'm really jokin around

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, life is beautiful, moonstruck

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, survivor, king of the hill