Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755312319 A Single Woman in Chesterland, OH 25 / Directorial Coordinator of the Lorain and Mayfield Hillcrest branches of the Cleveland Clinic, also the Financial and Client head of the Cleveland Clinic main campus.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesterland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Chesterland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love seeing concerts, any type. I love to cook and dine out. I couldn't live without music and art...I've played clarinet, piano and guitar forever. My favorite artists are Ingrid Michaelson, Jack Johnson, and Ben Folds. My favorite TV show is Grey's Anatomy. My all time favorite books are by Dan Brown. I enjoy playing Scrabble or Apples to Apples, also my old time kids games like CandyLand :) I love using computers, programming and other gadgets. I want to see the World one day. I play tennis, track, cross country, & a variety of other sports. I'm a shopoholic! My friends are my life! I do hunt. I ♥ dogs, cats, and a few others!!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time, I enjoy reading novels and magazines, playing with my pets and visiting friends on a regular basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for loving parents who gave me a good home, education and a wonderful childhood.
  2. Great friends that have stuck with me, right by my side since I was little.
  3. The talents and skills that have gotten me so far, and especially the people that helped me learn them, improve them, and make something out of them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent