Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755310320 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 51 / Realtor

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. (Mom has to bring home the bacon!) I love being independent, but also love going out with my friends. I'm lucky enough to have greatest friends on the planet! I love going to professional sporting events and have spent a small fortune on Bucs and Lightning tickets throughout the years. Favorite sport to watch on TV... college football. (Go Boilers!) I'm also a Cubs fan (it's a family thing). I make myself work out. I would love to say it's a passion of mine, but it's not. Finally, although it's the most overused sentence at eharmony, I love to travel. I love really nice hotels and dive bars and restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that?

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. If you make me laugh, I may overlook some of your faults.

The first thing people notice about me

I"m tall..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. It is about the incredible human spirit and how much a person can endure through childhood and still become a productive member of society. I am a firm believer in "pulling your weeds" and moving on. Don't make excuses for failure. Find reasons to succeed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three GREAT teenagers.
  2. My financial independence.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming