Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755310221 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, MO 28 / cosmetics consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i play roller derby, love skating, bike riding, swimming, camping, fishing. kids. cardinals baseball. =]

I typically spend my leisure time

depending on season, i love being outdoors, doing about everything, im always open and ready for new things too!!

The most influential person in my life has been

overall an awesome friendship with him, whats better than falling in love with your best friend?

The first thing people notice about me

eyes =]

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read "wings" it was about a fairy, a friend suggested it, i enjoyed the fact that my vivid imagination got to come out like when i was younger..=]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my friends and family who love and care about me.
  2. im thankful for health!!! enough said
  3. a place to live, car to drive, job to work, living in a free country with all of my rights.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not a snob, that my personality is in my opinion even better than my physical appearance

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, it could happen to you, forest gump